Wow! You slay me!

A local high school contacted me a couple of months ago about doing one of my murder mysteries called “Murder Overbooked”.  John and I went to see it last night.

Wow!!

Not only did they announce that I was there, but everyone in the cast signed a poster for me with such great messages as “This is one of the best parts I’ve ever played!”.  Then, they gave me a t-shirt with an original logo featuring characters from the show and they signed their characters’ names on the back!

I couldn’t believe it.  No one’s done something like that for me before when they’ve done one of my shows.  I was so touched.  A few of the cast even came up to me at the end, so nervous about meeting me!

What a great night.

One response to “Wow! You slay me!

  1. I always knew you were a star! Just dont forget us little people….Love Ya!!

Leave a Reply

