Santa dog!

Santa dog, originally uploaded by eblackwell.

Morgan helped with the decorating last night! You gotta love that my hand has to hold her to get the picture, because she kept wrestling with Elphie and with the hat to get it off.

2 responses to “Santa dog!

  1. At least she has a “smile” on her face. I put hats on my dogs and they look like “deers caught in a headlight”.

  2. That’s how Elphie looked! I tried it on her after Morgan. For the one second it was on her head, she gave me that frozen look crossed with “Why are you doing this to me?”

Leave a Reply

