Vacation starts tomorrow!

I am getting really excited, despite all the things I have to do today!

Especially now that I’m really feeling better.  Each day will get better as long as I use my saline spray like the doctor said, and I don’t have any limitations to worry about on the trip.

So everything is packed!  Got a few last chores to do like update websites!  And tomorrow morning, we’re out of here!

Remember to check the vacation blog!

2 responses to “Vacation starts tomorrow!

  1. SO exciting! Give Santa Mickey a hug for me…we might be visiting him next December.

  2. That would be great if you did! Maybe we’ll be there together. Wow, how long has it been since we did a trip together? Girls Gone Wild weekend?

Leave a Reply

