You know you’re a Disney geek when….

Finding this video makes up for it being Monday morning!

It’s a long video, so you probably want to hit pause about now. 😉

2 responses to “You know you’re a Disney geek when….

  1. Man…this makes me want to cry like a spoiled child. I’m trying to go a year without WDW due to budgetary reasons (someone please buy my house!) but it’s so freaking hard. 😦

  2. Well now I will reply to this wonderful e-mail site. I miss your daily updates so get with it. Feb 11 has long past it is the 12th now so get with the program. I can’t believe that you don’t have anything new to report on…. Your Idol — KZ from the Cashmere Mafia

Leave a Reply

