Dog webcam

I wasn’t using my laptop today, so I set it up at home with the webcam aimed at the dogs.  I like looking at them, it’s a nice pick me up, but it’s giving me some guilt pangs.  When we first got Casey, John decided our dogs would stay in their crates while we were out because he was afraid of them chewing something up.  So while I love seeing them taking their naps, it’s a bit like looking at a cell row in a pound.

One response to “Dog webcam

  1. Well that was nice.. Your dogs have the life. In my next life I want to come back as one of them….

Leave a Reply

