Final mammogram results

I got my results from the radiologist: nothing’s wrong with me.  Not even a little cyst or anything else.  I’m perfectly fine!  I’m not sure why they did an ultrasound or why they ordered another test to begin with, but everything’s good.  Sorry to have even griped to begin with; I should have waited to see if it would be anything, but I didn’t think they’d order all this to have it end with me being perfectly normal.

Thank you again for all the support!

5 responses to “Final mammogram results

  1. Hell yeah! Yay boobs! It was probably just a shadow.

    And I gained 3.5 pounds over the 3 day weekend. I didn’t even go crazy.

  2. Awesome so happy all is well with NASH

  3. >Yay boobs!

    ROTFL!!! You crack me up!

    >And I gained 3.5 pounds over the 3 day weekend. I didn’t even >go crazy.

    I hear ya. I’m frightened to see what those s’mores did to my weight! 😉

  4. Congratulations on your test results. You must have been really relieved.

    I’m 46 and have never had a mammogram. Don’t know why I’m making such a big deal out of it. I know I need to go ahead and do it, but I just keep putting it off. What age were you when you had your first one?

  5. I was young, around 25. I had to have one because I found a lump in my left lymph nodes.

Leave a Reply

