Hurt pup

Morgan hurt her one leg; John took her to work with him so he can keep on eye on her and see how she does.

I hope she gets better soon. I’m worried about it. And I wish I had the kind of job where I can bring my dog in with me.

Updated: Morgan sent me a photo message –

Hi, Mommy! I’m under Daddy’s desk!

Morgan under John's desk at work

Plus, the lunch truck man gave her a free hot dog! If she figures this out, she’s going to sprain a leg every week so she can go with him! Not to mention, Elphie and Casey are going to gnaw on their legs to get in on this deal!

Second update:

I got ice cream, Mommy!

Morgan gets ice cream!

At this point, I’m ready to chew on my foot so I can go to work with John!

6 responses to “Hurt pup

  1. aww i hope she recovers soon.

  2. Thank you! Me too. 🙂

  3. get wel soon, morgan

    luv
    max

    (and ollie too)

  4. max and ollie,

    come over! they gave me a free hot dog!

    Morgan

  5. What time does John go to work? I’ll drop the boys off before he leaves. :p

  6. Drop the boys off tomorrow at 8:30 am and then enjoy a “kid free” day!! 😉

Leave a Reply

