It’s always surprising to see what someone says about you

I just found that my friend Preston posted a note about my mom and me on his site.  I can’t thank him enough for his kind words, and I’m stunned by his compliments about me.

You can read it here.

PS: About that photo….  I had broken my ankle a few years ago and was tooling around Target on that scooter.  Sandy took the picture of me and then Jim photoshopped my “homies” in the background for the whole department!

One response to “It’s always surprising to see what someone says about you

Leave a Reply

