Part of the team

Part of the team, originally uploaded by eblackwell.

Deb surprised me with these gifts. I am so blown away!

2 responses to “Part of the team

  1. I am still completely tickled that you! Someone I KNOW! Is part of the AllEars team.

    My biggest thing with all of the Disney sites is that it kills me to read them when I don’t have a trip planned because I seethe with jealousy at everyone else. Isn’t that horrible?

    Have a GREAT time!!

  2. >I am still completely tickled that you! Someone I KNOW! Is >part of the AllEars team.

    I know! Can you believe it? Who would have thought, back when we went to WDWIG, that I’d be a part of it. I can’t believe it!

    >My biggest thing with all of the Disney sites is that it kills
    >me to read them when I don’t have a trip planned >because I see the with jealousy at everyone else. Isn’t that >horrible?

    I’m the same way! I’m posting resort photos thinking, I WANNA GO!!! And then hear how everyone else is going in September or October or…..

Leave a Reply

