Hershey Park will never be the same….

It stared off with me seeing one of those photo booths and wondering if the six of us could fit.  We made ourselves fit only to find out that the booth wasn’t working.  We found another one, a put-your-face-on-a-sticker, but it wasn’t working either.  Karen remembered that Lisa had seen an old time photo place near the entrance, but that no one would get in a photo together.  Of course, we all said we would.

The next spot of inspiration came when Cathy saw the saloon girls photo and said we should do that.  The other women and I agreed.  Then she got a look in her eye…..

As foreshadowing, let me just say my husband, after getting dressed, poked his head through the clothes rack like Jack Nicholson in The Shining and said, “I hate you all!”

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

What they called ‘The Serious Pose’:

And then the ‘Do whatever you want pose’:

I told some little kid that this is what happened to you when you don’t eat your vegetables.  And to stay in school.

6 responses to “Hershey Park will never be the same….

  1. John looks good, is he considering auditioning for “Steel Magnolias” dressed like that?

  2. I’m thinking of making it our Christmas card this year with the caption: Why Santa won’t come to our house.

    🙂

  3. ..and I thought his Bobo sneakers were something…

  4. I still HATE all of you!!!

  5. Damn….John’s kinda hot in an old lady way…

  6. Ummmm….yeah I have no comment really….but is THAT my brother…..LMFAO!!! he looks a little comfortable in those clothes….

Leave a Reply

