Behind the Laughter: the Hershey Old Time Photos

You’ve seen the pictures.

Now Laugh and Rants brings you the behind the scenes video… do you dare?

I like to apologize ahead of time for my laugh in this: if Lisa Simpson, the Joker, and a hyena on crack were morphed together, that mutant would have my laugh in this video.

This is my first video, and I’m learning the software.  Still, there’s some fun moments! Ignore the others. 😉

4 responses to “Behind the Laughter: the Hershey Old Time Photos

  1. Erin,
    I love it. I am sitting here with tears streaming down my face watching and listening. Boy, did I need that. Your laugh was perfect. I loved having lunch with you all and wish that I could have been at the photo shoot. I am so glad that I have gotten to know you all through Tagrel. Can’t wait to see everyone in December.
    Sandy

  2. That was a great day, wasn’t it? I think that if they hadn’t made us leave, we’d still be sitting in that pavilion swapping stories!

  3. I am the person that took your picture that day. Haha… you guys really were a fun group. Glad you enjoyed it enough to put it on here.

  4. Bonnie, I can’t believe you found the post! This is so great!

    Enjoyed it? We LOVED it! You can’t imagine the fun we’re having with this! Thanks for being part of a fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

