Which Disney-Mousefest vacation blog design do you prefer?

If you read my blog last year, you know I made a separate vacation blog for our December trip.  I blogged with text, photos, and videos from my phone, and then more each day from Fort Wilderness.

I started playing around with a design for this year’s trip (ha ha, Steve Allen!  Now it’s my turn!), and I can’t decide.  So I thought I’d get feedback.  There’s a poll after the pictures.

Santa on Main Street theme:

or

Dumbo/Reindeer and Toy Soldier:

Which is your favorite?

One response to “Which Disney-Mousefest vacation blog design do you prefer?

  1. I can never vote against that gorgeous castle!

Leave a Reply

