Naughty bits update

Once again, this post will discuss girl “parts”, so if discussing “naughty bits” bothers you at all, I’ll understand if you leave now.

Just thought you might like to know the follow-up.  “Athena” walked into the bedroom from the shower with nothing but a towel around her hair as she looked for the clothes she had put aside to wear to work.  So Miss Cooch was out and so were  her upstairs neighbors, The Girls. “Ajax” immediately pointed:

“Ajax”: I see it.  I see the Cooch.  I see it,  I’m pointing out how great it is, and how much I love it!  Let everybody know.

And he noticed even though his favorite, The Howard Stern Show, was on the TV.

This post approved by (although I don’t think you’ll find them making a T-shirt out of this story):

Leave a Reply

