Disney holiday memories

Happy sigh… I was there for all of this.  I saw it and I wish I was still there.

Did you see the paper cutout during the Osbourne lights that was 2nd row in and third from the right?  That was me.  LOL!

2 responses to “Disney holiday memories

  1. That reminds me of the old pop-up paper sculptures on the zip-a-dee-doo-dah tips of the day.

    What a simpler time that was.

  2. I still love those! I have the video and the sound file. (blush) Remember those tips?

    It’s the zip-a-dee-doo-dah tip of the day!
    Disney has buses to take you from your resort to the parks!

    Whew! Thank goodness they told us! LOL!

Leave a Reply

