Dirtiest hotels in America

See the Dirtiest Hotels in the United States from TripAdvisor reviews
These are unbelievable.  Literally.  You can’t believe these places are left open and it gets to the point where the reviews are surreal.   I only read two: the one for Wildwood, NJ because that’s not far from here, and Hotel Carter in NY because it just blew my mind.

I especially liked when people used humor to grab your attention with titles like “Discover new diseases here”.  As I said, it became so unreal, I read a few pages of them for the Hotel Carter.  In the middle of reviewers saying they wished they could give a negative score, I saw a few people giving it five stars.  So I went back and looked at the link for photos people had taken.  Oh.  My.  God.   I’m not a germophobe, and I itched for an hour at phantom bug bites after seeing those pictures.  The people giving them five stars must be relatives.  Or just got lucky.

Still, just reading the reviews is so out of this world, especially the ones with humor, that if you can take it, check it out.  At least so you know where not to stay!

Leave a Reply

