Disney’s Fort Wilderness resort channel

It’s no secret that John and I love this resort.  And I’ve already posted before the videos from the resort channels such as the Zip A Dee Doo Dah Tip of the Day, so naturally I wanted the Fort Wilderness Resort channel. Unfortunately, I didn’t have outputs to go right to the camera, so it has background noise like our AC, the dogs’ tags, and the best part, my husband’s cough.  I hope to get a better recording on the next trip.

Still, it’s gives me a Fort Wilderness fix in the meantime and I thought some other FW geeks would like to see it!


2 responses to “Disney’s Fort Wilderness resort channel

  1. What about a blogger trip to fort wilderness?

  2. You mean do a post of things around the resort?

Leave a Reply

