I beat Becky at Buzz Lightyear!



I rule!   She droolz!  It wasn’t even close!  She kept saying “What do I shoot?”

“The Z targets,” I answered.

“What Z targets?!”

After racking up a few thousand points, I pointed them out. 😉

The bet was something for the pets.   She got the dogs a little sombrero and asked that I get a picture of Casey wearing it.  I couldn’t believe it, but I actually got that photo.  You can see how thrilled she is:

Why do you do these things to us?

Why do you do these things to us?

If she was just a few years younger, she’d never put up with that.  You can also see a bit of Elphie on the right.  In the next second, she grabbed the sombrero from Casey’s head and ran around the house with it.

Heres proof that I dont need to be in every picture

Here's proof that I don't need to be in every picture

Leave a Reply

