Mexico pavilion! My fave!

Mexico pavilion! My fave!, originally uploaded by eblackwell.

We came back here to do the Three Cabilleros ride again.  As I mentioned before, I took Sophia on it Saturday night and now it’s one of her favorites too.  She calls it the Donald boats or the Donald ride. 😉

I forgot a couple things that happened at the Studios.   We rode Toy Story Mania again and Becky said Adam and I couldn’t make fun of her score.  I grabbed some menus for All Ears as we walked around, enjoying some more Star Wars weekends including a photo I got of Adam as a bounty hunter prisoner.  Oh, and I got in trouble for having my video camera out on Rock n Roller Coaster; Adam said sarcastically loud enough for everyone to hear, “Way to go, Erin.”  🙂

After “the Donald boats”, it was time to head back to the hotel.  I stayed with Sophia while Becky and Adam had some alone time at the Victoria Falls Lounge.  I also checked-in online with Southwest and got my boarding pass.  Almost time to go home.  I can’t believe it.

I played around with the blog when I hit the wall.  I read for awhile, but was asleep before Adam and Becky got back.

Leave a Reply

