Next question: when you think flaky playwright, who do you think of?

Right again, me!

I’ve been bumped up to the part of Penny in the play You Can’t Take It With You. I mentioned this show a couple of posts ago; John and I are in it with the 2nd and Vine Street Players at the Eagle Theatre in Hammonton, NJ.   Now that I’m playing Penny, it’s only the second time we’ve played a couple in all the years we’ve done shows together.

The woman playing my daughter is the same age as me!  Snicker, talk about starting young.  If this was a sci-fi production, she’d be my clone. 😉

I’ll miss playing drunk though!  But I’m still looking forward to a fun time!

One response to “Next question: when you think flaky playwright, who do you think of?

  1. Omigosh, you had me laughing with that first line!

Leave a Reply

