My friend Joe shaved his head to support his sister.

She’s going through chemo for breast cancer.  That’s a good man.

I haven’t heard of people doing this, but since he has, people told me of other cases where friends or family have done it.  I wonder if I could.  My friend Preston pointed out it’s different for women, which is true, but still…

Has anyone heard of women doing something in support of someone going through chemo?

Anyway, Joe’s doing a fantastic thing; shaving his head is just one of them.

Leave a Reply

