The new Disney vacation blog is ready!

I like how it came out. It looks better on a wide screen (1280) than the previous ones.

If you read from erinblackwell.com, Facebook, or twitter, you’ll see the vacation posts automatically, starting tomorrow. Or, if you are fed up already with hearing about the trip ;), come back around the 21st and the regular blog will be back.  But WordPress doesn’t let me do the things like auto post of Flickr videos like Blogger.

I made a new thank you – cast member card design too:

Now I need to finish packing and a whole other list of things to do. 🙂

4 responses to “The new Disney vacation blog is ready!

  1. Hi there,

    I really like the CM card, would you mind if I used it?

    have a great trip, I will be reading your blog.

    Carol

  2. I look forward to your yearly trip because I get my fix through your updates and photos.

    Are you going to do the webcam this year?

  3. HAVE A GREAT TIME!! If you do use webcam let us know…I will have Kylie wave at you again!!
    Enjoy ..safe trip!!

  4. Ok…I am bummed already…I want to be there….hell next year I may go with you …leave the kids at home!!!

Leave a Reply

