If the Bionic Man had sinus problems, he’d have gotten nowhere.

Which makes me rant, why can’t we in modern times do something better than sinuses?  Do we really need them?  (I know we do, so don’t flame me.)  But yeesh, I’m sick of them.

Mine are better than they were before the surgery, but I still have chronic problems.  I’m tired of the whole thing.

It would be something to see a superhero movie where they’re screaming for help, and the hero says, “Sorry, but I have a raging sinus headache and it’s dragged me down.  I need to take meds and lay down.”

So, I don’t want us to take away from cancer research or anything, but I’ll be the first one to call into the telethon that has found a way to replace sinuses with a better system!

One response to “If the Bionic Man had sinus problems, he’d have gotten nowhere.

Leave a Reply

