Funny dog photos trump other posts!

I was going to post a few other things, then I saw these pictures.  Pups win!

If this pup is up for adoption, call me because that face just got itself a home.

Perfect captioning on this one!

This next photo is beautifully shot, and while I totally understand the love in the bride’s expression and why she had the photo taken, I adore the “smile” on the dog’s lips and the love in his eyes.

Way to go, guy!

This should be an official poster for them. Seriously.

You most certainly can!!

I hope they hugged him as soon as they took the photo!

Some photos tug at the heart, not the funny bone.

Perfect one for today.

This one is what made me decide that I had to do this post!

Leave a Reply

