My Disneyland Matterhorn webcam iGoogle gadget is working again!

HoJo changes the address frequently to keep people out, but they VERY nicely let me access the right address so iGoogle user can have this webcam again.

If you’ve never seen it before, this is one of the best webcams out there and a must for Disney park fans.  Howard Johnson’s runs this cam themselves; it swivels showing a number of landmarks such as a couple different views of the Matterhorn, one including the peak of the castle; Space Mountain; Twilight Zone Tower of Terror; and more.

So take a peak into Walt’s park.  And if you have an iGoogle page and would like to watch it from there, you can get my gadget here.  You have to have an iGoogle account, of course.

Happy viewing!

3 responses to “My Disneyland Matterhorn webcam iGoogle gadget is working again!

  1. I wonder if some of this stuff could have been duplicated from elsewhere, it’s scattered across the web and other peoples websites, unless you’re the original author?

  2. Do you mean original author of this post? Yes, I am. I am also the original author for the iGoogle gadget itself. But! the webcam itself belongs to the Anaheim Howard Johnsons. I just made the gadget so people could watch it on their iGoogle page along with the Swan and Dolphin webcam and the Disneyland Paris webcam.

  3. It appears to me that this site doesnt download in a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the same problem? I like this web site and dont want to have to skip it any time Im away from my computer.

Leave a Reply

